Sarah Téibo wins Electronic / Dance Song of the Year at first ever Step FWD Awards

Congratulations again to SONG OF THE YEAR winner Sarah Téibo ft. Lou Fellingham, Zahyón, Tom Endersby with top Electronic / Dance track ‘Victory‘ at the first ever Step FWD Awards. Watch the video above and massive well done to Sarah and the team! Catch the full list of winners and more over at