New album from MOBO nominee Andrew Bello “The People’s Playlist – Blow My Mind”

Nominated for MOBO Award’s Best Gospel Act in 2016, Andrew Bello releases new music after much anticipation. His new album is entitled “The People’s Playlist – Blow My Mind” and the title track serves as a brilliant taster of the whole project.

He’s a multi-award winning veteran and is an ambassador of Contemporary Afro Gospel music in the UK. Andrew recently released details of his latest album “The People’s Playlist – Blow My Mind” which includes 12 compilation hit songs from Andrew Bello this year! The Album features some of the best in the Afro Gospel Industry, such as Sammie Okposo, Henri Soul, Mike Abdul plus many more.


1.Never The Same- Featuring Victizzle 

2.Ti Se Featuring Sammie Okposo

3.Living God

4. Bigger Than Featuring Henrisoul

5. Glory

6. Unconditional Love

7. No more Tears

8.OMOALAYO Featuring Obamarteenz

9. Blow my mind Featuring Mike E

10. In you I live

11. Ko’redasile

12. Today Today Featuring  Mike Abdul and Monique

Connect with Andrew via Twitter and Instagram to hear more.