Dwayne Tryumf’s ‘LIVE IN CONCERT’ album relives the full experience

dwayne live in concert

On June 10th Dwayne Tryumf released his highly anticipated album ‘Live in Concert’ and we weren’t let down. Even though the album contains only a few new songs, Tryumf adds instead a new dimension, a live experience.

Not only has this never been done before by anyone in Christian Hip Hop, I’m unsure if many would even attempt what Tyumf has done so successfully. Since the whole album was recorded live, you get the full experience; from the passion that Tryumf punches, to the energy and response from the crowd. And all of this perfectly crafted from the performance through to the mastering.

The album features many incredible artists such as Jahaziel, Tru2DaName, A Star, Pilgrim, Gyamma, Reign of Fire and Matthew Allen.

The track listing:
1 – 777 Intro (Live)
2 – I Don’t Pack a Matic (Live)
3 – Roll Out (Live) [feat. Pilgrim & Gyamma]
4 – Thy Kingdom Come (feat. A Star, Tru2DaName & Matthew Allen)
5 – 777 (Live) [feat. Reign of Fire]
6 – African Drum (Live)
7 – Changed My World (Live) [feat. Matthew Allen]
8 – Proverbs 31 Woman (Live) [feat. Matthew Allen]
9 – This Is For You (Live) [feat. Jahaziel & Matthew Allen]
10 – Never Be The Same (Live) [feat. Reign of Fire & Matthew Allen]

You can pick up the album today on Amazon, Itunes, Google Play and all digital outlets.

Josh de Thierry

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Featured Video


Click To Watch

Follow Us

Scroll to Top