Collaboration of the Year win for LICC along with Noel, Lou, Donna, Andy & TKC

Congratulations again to COLLABORATION OF THE YEAR winners LICC ft. Noel Robinson, Lou Fellingham​, Andy Flannagan​, Donna Akodu​, Thy Kingdom Come (TKC) at the first ever Step FWD Awards. Catch the video again below and a massive well done to the entire team!

Catch the full list of winners and more over at